Bruksgatan 40
263 39 Höganäs

Höganäs Verkstads AB

Telefon: 042-33 82 00

E-post: info@hverk.se
Org.nr. 556215-8682

Styrelsens säte: Höganäs

Öppettider – Kontor

07:00-16:00

Bild Dag Richardsson

Dag Richardsson
VD

0705-35 71 25
dag.richardsson@hverk.se

Bild Kenneth Henrysson

Kenneth Henrysson
Projektledare/order/offerter

0705-31 25 38
kenneth.henrysson@hverk.se
Bild Fredrik Hansson

Fredrik Hansson
Projektledare/order/offerter

073 – 038 78 81

fredrik.hansson@hverk.se

Bild Björn Paulsson

Björn Paulsson
Produktionsledning

073 – 938 78 80

bjorn.paulsson@hverk.se

Bild Anders Johansson

Anders Johnsson
Offertingenjör

073-512 32 62

anders.johnsson@hverk.se

Bild Dan Söderberg

Dan Söderberg
Verkstadschef

0760-14 49 98

dan.soderberg@hverk.se

Bild Niclas Kingwall

Niclas Kingwall
Projektledare/Konstruktion/Support

0730-38 78 72

niclas.kingwall@hverk.se

Bild Magnus Westman

Magnus Westman
Serviceledare/industriunderhåll och transportbandsservice

0763-13 59 16

magnus.westman@hverk.se

Cecilia Jönsson
Administration

042-33 82 00
cecilia.jonsson@hverk.se

Anna Carlsson
Ekonomichef

0703-42 98 86
anna.carlsson@hverk.se